4. MANAGEMENT EFFICIENCY

4.1. Corporate Governance 4.2. Internal Control and Auditing 4.3. Risk Management 4.4. Property Management 4.5. Purchase Management 4.6. Quality Assurance

4.5. Purchase Management

The Concern's purchasing activity is governed by the Federal Law No. 223-FZ dated July 18, 2011 on Purchasing of Products, Work, and Services by Specific Corporate Entities, and the Unified Industry-Level Purchasing Standard (Regulations on Purchasing Activities) of Rosatom State Corporation approved by the resolution of Rosatom State Corporation Supervisory Council dated February 7, 2012 No. 37, as amended (the Standard), and other local regulatory acts and administrative documents of Rosatom State Corporation and the Concern related to purchasing activity.

Pursuant to the Federal Law and the Standard, information on goods, work or services to be purchased is published on the official website of the government: www.zakupki.gov.ru, and the official website on purchasing in the nuclear sector: www.zakupki.rosatom.ru; thus, a wide range of bidders may join the procedure, and a competitive environment is created.

The Concern's purchasing activity regulates the relations arising from purchasing for the needs of Rosatom State Corporation and its organizations with a view to promote fair competition and fair market prices, ensure efficient use of funds, transparency of order placement, and integrity of the economic space.

Among the basic principles are purchasing information transparency, equality, uniform and cost-efficient spending.

According to the Standard, the Concern developed and enacted the regulatory documents that govern the purchasing activities and the procedure of interaction among the Concern's Headquarters, branches, and subsidiaries when carrying out purchasing activities.

The Concern's long-term development instruments include introduction and improvement of the system for logistics support, purchasing of materials and equipment, as well as work and services for the Power Engineering Division headed by Rosenergoatom Concern JSC.

Optimal development is ensured by the logistics support system management — a series of measures aimed at satisfying the demand of order initiators. The logistics support system comprises planning of the demand covering, shaping of the purchasing object, and requirements for contract terms and conditions, execution and administration of contracts, as well as inventory management.

Long-term development and stability of the processes related to the logistics support system are ensured by the category management introduced in the Division. Category management is an industry-wide group of processes corresponding to Rosatom Process Model.

The key instrument for further development of the logistics support system is a category purchasing strategy — action plan for efficient management of purchases, supplies, inventory, and interaction with suppliers in the categories of materials, resources, equipment, work, services.

Planned and actual results are achieved through long-term planning of purchases, development of strategies for purchasing procedures, aggregation of orders, automation of business processes within the logistics support system, laying the cornerstones for unified technical policies as part of centralized procurement of materials, equipment, work, and services.

We are constantly streamlining the purchasing procedures in order to increase the efficiency of procurement activities. Respective indicators of efficiency are monitored by heads of the Procurement and Logistics Support Service of the Concern's Headquarters, as well as Procurement Directorates created in the Concern's branches.

In 2015, the Concern's procurement performance indicators were fulfilled in full.

CONCERN'S PURCHASING OBJECTIVES FOR 2016:

  • Share of non-competitive purchases — 5%;
  • Share of purchases from small and medium businesses — 18%;
  • Streamlining of category management of the logistics support system, categorized procurement of materials, equipment, work, and services.

4. ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

4.1. Корпоративное управление 4.2. Внутренний контроль и аудит 4.3. Управление рисками 4.4. Управление собственностью 4.5. Управление закупками 4.6. Обеспечение качества

4.5. Управление закупками

Закупочная деятельность Концерна регулируется и осуществляется в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 18 июля 2011 г. № 223‐ФЗ «О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц» и Единым отраслевым стандартом закупок (Положение о закупке) Госкорпорации «Росатом», утвержденным решением наблюдательного совета Госкорпорации «Росатом» от 7 февраля 2012 г. № 37 в действующей редакции (Стандарт), а также иными локальными нормативными актами и распорядительными документами Госкорпорации «Росатом» и Концерна в области закупочной деятельности.

Во исполнение данного ФЗ и Стандарта информация о закупках на поставки товаров, выполнение работ, оказание услуг размещается на официальном государственном сайте www.zakupki.gov.ru и официальном сайте по закупкам атомной отрасли www.zakupki.rosatom.ru, что дает возможность участвовать в закупках широкому кругу участников и обеспечивает конкурентную среду.

Закупочная деятельность Концерна регулирует отношения, связанные с проведением закупок для нужд Госкорпорации «Росатом» и ее организаций, в целях стимулирования добросовестной конкуренции и формирования рыночно обоснованных цен, обеспечения эффективного использования средств, транспарентности размещения заказов и обеспечения единства экономического пространства.

Базовыми принципами являются, информационная открытость закупки, равноправие, обеспечение целевого и экономически эффективного расходования средств.

В соответствии со Стандартом в Концерне разработаны и введены в действие распорядительные документы, регламентирующие закупочную деятельность и порядок взаимодействия центрального аппарата, филиалов и дочерних обществ Концерна при осуществлении закупочной деятельности.

Одним из инструментов долгосрочного перспективного развития Концерна является внедрение, совершенствование системы материально-технического обеспечения (МТО) и закупок материально-технических ресурсов и оборудования, работ и услуг для организаций Электроэнергетического дивизиона, головным предприятием которого является АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом».

Оптимальность развития достигается управлением системой МТО — комплексом мероприятий по удовлетворению потребности инициаторов заказа. Система МТО включает в себя планирование закрытия потребности, формирование объекта закупки и требований к условиям договоров, заключение и контроль исполнения договоров, а также управление складскими запасами.

Долгосрочное развитие, устойчивость связанных с системой МТО процессов обеспечиваются внедренным в Дивизионе категорийным управлением, являющимся отраслевой группой процессов согласно «Процессной модели Росатома».

Основным инструментом перспективы дальнейшего развития системы МТО является категорийная стратегия закупки — план действий для эффективного управления закупками, поставками, запасами и взаимодействия с поставщиками в рамках категории МТРиО, работ, услуг.

Плановые и фактические результаты достигаются долгосрочным планированием закупок, разработкой стратегий закупочных процедур, укрупнением заказов, автоматизацией бизнес-процессов системы МТО, формированием основ единых технических политик в рамках централизованных закупок материально-технических ресурсов, работ и услуг.

Для повышения эффективности закупочной деятельности на постоянной основе ведется работа по совершенствованию проведения закупочных процедур. Соответствующие показатели эффективности контролируются руководителями Службы закупок и МТО центрального аппарата Концерна, а также Управлений закупок, созданных на филиалах Концерна.

По результатам 2015 г. показатели эффективности закупочной деятельности Концерна выполнены в полном объеме.

ЗАДАЧИ НА 2016 Г. ПО ЗАКУПОЧНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ:

  • доля закупок, проведенных неконкурентными способами — 5 %;
  • доля закупок у субъектов МСП — 18 %;
  • совершенствование категорийного управления системой МТО, категорирование закупок МТРиО, работ и услуг.