1. OVERVIEW

1.1 General Information 1.2 History 1.3. Corporate Structure

1.1 General Information

Rosenergoatom Concern JSC is one of the largest power generation companies in Russia and Russia's only operator of nuclear plants.

The Concern has integrated, as branch companies, active nuclear plants, directorates of nuclear plants under construction, and the Capital Projects Implementation Branch Office, Science-Research Center for Emergency Response at NPPs, Science and Engineering Center, Pilot and Demonstration Engineering Center for Decommissioning, Engineering Design Branch Office 1 , Technology Branch Office, Resource-Bulgaria Historical Perspective Fund 2 , Directorate for Construction and Operation of Floating Thermal Nuclear Power Plants (see Section 1.3).

The Concern's core businesses are generation of power and heat by its nuclear plants and operation of nuclear plants, sources of radiation, nuclear material and radioactive substance storage sites pursuant to the procedure set forth by legislation of the Russian Federation.

The stockholders of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC are Atomenergoprom JSC (91.6059%) and Rosatom State Corporation (8.3941%).

THE CONCERN HAS JOINED THE FOLLOWING CHARTERS AND INITIATIVES AND IS A MEMBER OF THE FOLLOWING ASSOCIATIONS

Pursuant to the resolution of the general meeting of the Concern dated July 17, 2014 (Minutes No. 8), the Concern jointly with TVEL JSC, Science and Innovations CJSC, Russian Nuclear Society Non-Governmental Organization, and Consortium of Supportive Institutions of Higher Education of Rosatom State Corporation (Association of Institutions of Higher Education) took part in setting up the National Nuclear Innovation Consortium association. The association is aimed at promoting expert community of the organizations which form part of Rosatom State Corporation and specialized institutions of higher education, accreditation of educational programs, setting up a final quality inspection of educated young professionals prior to their employment in the industry (qualification approval), and monitoring by industry organizations of the quality of education of young professionals.

In 2015 the Concern joined the Anti-Corruption Charter of Russian Business in an initiative manner.

POWER REACTORS

1. ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ

1.1 Общая информация 1.2 Историческая справка 1.3. Организационная структура

1.1 Общая информация

АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» является одним из крупнейших предприятий электроэнергетической отрасли России и единственной в России эксплуатирующей организацией (оператором) атомных станций.

В состав Концерна на правах филиалов входят действующие атомные станции, дирекции строящихся атомных станций, а также Филиал по реализации капитальных проектов, Научно-технический центр по аварийно-техническим работам на АЭС, Научно-инженерный центр, Опытно-демонстрационный инженерный центр по выводу из эксплуатации, Проектно-конструкторский филиал1, Технологический филиал, «Ресурс-Болгария» ФИП2, Дирекция по сооружению и эксплуатации плавучих атомных теплоэлектростанций (см. раздел 1.3).

Основным видом деятельности Концерна является производство электрической и тепловой энергии атомными станциями и выполнение функций эксплуатирующей организации ядерных установок (атомных станций), радиационных источников, пунктов хранения ядерных материалов и радиоактивных веществ в порядке, установленном законодательством Российской Федерации.

Акционерами АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» являются АО «Атомэнергопром» (91,6059 %) и Госкорпорация «Росатом» (8,3941 %).

ХАРТИИ И ИНИЦИАТИВЫ, К КОТОРЫМ ПРИСОЕДИНИЛСЯ ИЛИ КОТОРЫЕ ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕТ КОНЦЕРН, А ТАКЖЕ ЧЛЕНСТВО В АССОЦИАЦИЯХ

В соответствии с решением Общего собрания Концерна от 17 июля 2014 г. (протокол № 8) Концерн совместно с АО «ТВЭЛ», ЗАО «Наука и инновации», Общественной организацией «Ядерное общество России» и Ассоциацией высших учебных заведений «Консорциум опорных вузов Госкорпорации «Росатом» принял участие в создании ассоциации «Национальный ядерный инновационный консорциум». Ее создание призвано содействовать формированию экспертного сообщества организаций Госкорпорации «Росатом» и профильных вузов, аккредитации образовательных программ, налаживанию выходного контроля качества подготовленных молодых специалистов до трудоустройства в отрасль (сертификация квалификаций), а также мониторинга организациями отрасли качества подготовки молодых специалистов.

Энергетические реакторы