3.1 Situation in Power Industry 3.2 International Activities 3.3. Generating Capacities. Developing Generating Potential 3.4. Ensuring Safety of Russian NPPs 3.5. Radiation Effect on Personnel and Population 3.6. Environmental Impact 3.7. Financial Results 3.8. HR Policy, Occupational Safety and Health 3.9. Innovation Management. Knowledge Preservation and Transfer 3.10. Social Policy. Developing Areas of Presence. Charity 3.11. Investment Program

3.11. Investment Program

The Concern’s investment activity in the form of capital investments is aimed at implementing the Long-Term Program for Rosatom State Corporation Activities for 2009–2015 1 , in relation to the Russian nuclear power industry complex, as well as executing the Russian Federation Program for Nuclear Power Industry Complex Development for 2012–2020 2 .

Long-term, mid-term (three-year), and short-term (annual) investment programs are developed with a view to continuous and most efficient accomplishment of this objective and achievement of the Concern’s strategic goals.

The Concern’s investment programs are prepared in full conformity with the strategic goals of the Power Engineering Division of Rosatom State Corporation, aimed at providing consumers with electricity and heat produced at Russian NPPs with guaranteed safety as a top priority of its activities.

Distribution of functions among the parties involved in the investment process is regulated by the Investment Agreement of Rosatom State Corporation, Atomenergoprom JSC, and Rosenergoatom Concern JSC.

Investment activities of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC are financed from the Concern’s own funds, from the assets contributed by Rosatom State Corporation, and borrowed funds.

The investment program of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC for 2015 was submitted to the Russian Energy Ministry according to the established procedure, and reflected in the Current Year Financing Plan column of the Russian Energy Ministry Order dated December 14, 2015 No. 954 on Approval of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC Investment Program for 2016–2018 ­in the planned amount of 154,256.75 mln rubles.

The actual level of fulfillment of the Investment Program of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC in 2015 totaled 162,475.31 mln rubles according to accounting data.

Furthermore, the funds of Rosatom State Corporation’s asset contribution totaling 42,778.7 mln rubles were channeled to investment projects related to construction of NPP power units.

Investment programs of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC subsidiary companies included in the consolidated budget of Rosatom State Corporation.

The projects of subsidiary companies of Rosenergoatom Concern JSC were funded in the total amount of 515.87 mln rubles (with VAT), including intracompany balance.



The projects of AtomEnergoSbyt JSC, a supplier of last resort, take the largest share in the Power Engineering Division’s portfolio of projects funded from the consolidated investment resource of Rosatom State Corporation.

The goals of these projects include ensuring guaranteed sales market for the power produced by organizations of Rosatom State Corporation, and stability of Rosatom State Corporation positions in the energy market, increasing consolidated income and revenue of Rosatom State Corporation from electricity sales.

3. ОСНОВНЫЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

3.1 Положение в электроэнергетике 3.2 Международная деятельность 3.3. Генерирующие мощности. Развитие потенциала генерации 3.4. Обеспечение безопасности российских АЭС 3.5. Радиационное воздействие на персонал и население 3.6. Воздействие на окружающую среду 3.7. Финансовые результаты 3.8. Кадровая политика и охрана труда 3.9. Управление инновациями. Сохранение и передача знаний 3.10. Социальная политика. Развитие территорий. Благотворительность 3.11. Инвестиционная программа

3.11. Инвестиционная программа

Инвестиционная деятельность Концерна в форме капитальных вложений направлена на реализацию Программы деятельности Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом» на долгосрочный период (2009–2015 гг.) 1 , в части развития атомного энергопромышленного комплекса России, а также реализацию государственной программы Российской Федерации «Развитие атомного энергопромышленного комплекса» на 2012–2020 гг. 2

Для обеспечения непрерывного и наиболее эффективного осуществления этой задачи, а также для выполнения стратегических целей Концерна разрабатываются долгосрочные, среднесрочные (трехлетние) и краткосрочные (годовые) инвестиционные программы.

Инвестиционные программы Концерна формируются в полном соответствии со стратегическими целями Электроэнергетического дивизиона Госкорпорации «Росатом», направленными на обеспечение потребителей электрической и тепловой энергией, произведенной на российских атомных станциях, при гарантированном обеспечении безопасности как высшего приоритета своей деятельности.

Распределение функций между участниками инвестиционного процесса регламентировано Соглашением о предоставлении средств между Госкорпорацией «Росатом», АО «Атомэнергопром» и АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом».

Финансирование инвестиционной деятельности АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» осуществляется за счет собственных средств Концерна, средств имущественного взноса Госкорпорации «Росатом» и привлеченных кредитных ресурсов.

Инвестиционная программа АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» на 2015 г. была направлена в Минэнерго России в установленном порядке и нашла отражение в графе «План финансирования текущего года» приказа Минэнерго России от 14 декабря 2015 г. No 954 «Об утверждении инвестиционной программы АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» на 2016–2018 гг.» в плановом объеме 154 256,75 млн руб.

Фактический уровень выполнения Инвестиционной программы АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» за 2015 г. по отчетным данным составил 162 475,31 млн руб.

При этом на инвестиционные проекты строительства энергоблоков АЭС были направлены, в том числе средства имущественного взноса Госкорпорации «Росатом» в объеме 42 778,7 млн рублей.

Инвестиционные программы дочерних обществ АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом», входящих в консолидированный бюджет Госкорпорации «Росатом».

По дочерним обществам АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» в 2015 г. всего профинансировано проектов на сумму 515,87 млн руб. с НДС — с учетом ВГО.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ (100%)

ДИНАМИКА ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ ЗА 2009–2015 ГГ.

Основную долю в портфеле проектов Электроэнергетического дивизиона, финансируемых из консолидированного инвестиционного ресурса Госкорпорации «Росатом», занимают проекты гарантирующего поставщика АО «АтомЭнергоСбыт».

Целью реализации указанных проектов является обеспечение гарантированного рынка сбыта для энергии, произведенной организациями Госкорпорации «Росатом», устойчивости позиций Госкорпорации «Росатом» на энергетическом рынке, увеличение консолидированной прибыли и выручки Госкорпорации «Росатом» от сбыта электроэнергии.

ПРОГНОЗНАЯ ПОТРЕБНОСТЬ В ИНВЕСТИЦИЯХ В ОСНОВНОЙ КАПИТАЛ НА 2016 Г. И НА ПЕРИОД 2017–2018 ГГ., МЛН РУБ.